Sharing a simulationΒΆ
The application Toolbar has a Save button that will let you download the full simulation as a file. You can share this file with others; they can use the Open button to upload the file and restore your simulation.
Buttons to reset, open, or export the simulation.
The New, Open, and Save buttons on the right side of the toolbar are for managing the entire simulation:
| Button | Description |
|---|---|
| New | Reset the simulation back to an empty state. |
| Open | Upload a saved simulation file, replacing the current simulation. |
| Save | Download the simulation as a file. |
The file is a JSON document, and if you take a look inside you will find all of your simulation configuration.
